Kontakt

Kontakt zur Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung (GF)
H. Heubner-Christa
Tel.: 0351 456 93 30
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
h.heubner@dksb-dresden.de
Fachberatung
A. Blume
Tel.: 0351 456 93 45
Fax: 0351 456 93 40
a.blume@
kinderschutzbund-dresden.de

P. Györkös (stellv. GF)
Tel.: 0351 456 93 44
Fax: 0351 456 93 40
p.gyoerkoes@
kinderschutzbund-dresden.de
Fachberatung Sprachkitas
K. Wahlbuhl
Tel.: 0351 456 93 50
Fax: 0351 456 93 40
k.wahlbuhl@dksb-dresden.de
R. Hänsel
Tel.: 0351 456 93 50
Fax: 0351 456 93 40
r.haensel@kinderschutzbund-dresden.de
Sachbearbeitung
Sekretariat
J. Glinka
Tel.: 0351 456 93 30
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
j.glinka@dksb-dresden.de
S. Werner
Tel.: 0351 456 93 42
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
s.werner@dksb-dresden.de 
Personalabteilung
S. Scheibe
Tel.: 0351 456 93 41
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
s.scheibe@dksb-dresden.de
B. Korn
Tel.: 0351 456 93 42
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
b.korn@dksb-dresden.de 
Finanzbuchhaltung
Controlling
S. Schmidt
Tel.: 0351  456 93 33
Fax: 0351  456 93 43
s.schmidt@dksb-dresden.de

K. Jäckel
Tel.: 0351 456 93 35
Fax: 0351 456 93 43
k.jaeckel@dksb-dresden.de